Hello,
There were 36 Access Points in the production.
Building architecture has changed. We canceled 2 Access Point devices.
We are currently actively using 34 devices.
However, the 2 previously used devices appear to be constantly out of service.
I will not use these two devices anymore.
What can I do to prevent this warning from appearing?
I cannot see these 2 devices among the defined devices.